Board Of Governors   


Click on the link to download our latest Annual Report

Annual Board of Governor Report 2018-2019

You may need to download Flash Paper to view these files.

Meet our Board of Governors

Mrs S McKirgan Principal & Hon. Secretary

SE Area representatives

Mrs M Brown - Chairperson

Mr B Gray

Rev R Patton

Mr M Kennedy

Parent representatives

Mrs E Gallagher

Mrs T Fraser

Mr D Cummins

Mr P Keatley

Tranferor representatives

Miss N Gregg

Mr R Holmes

Trustee representatives

Miss S Symington

Mr D O'Sullivan